Kraig Nellis

Co-Chairman
3102 Mt. Royal Blvd.
Glenshaw, PA 15116
Home: 412.487.7196
Work: 412.577.3340 x 3937
Email: Kraignellis@aol.com

 


Frank Vulcano Jr.
Co-Chairman
225 Fair Meadow Circle
Houston, PA 15342 
Home: 724.746.3671 
Work: 412.429.2244
Fax: 412.429.3754
Email: vulcanojr@hotmail.com


Gene Bowman
Founder
400 Huntington Creek Road
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Home:  724.745.3622

 


John Bowman

330 West College Street
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Home:  724.746.3989
Work: 412.919.3764
Email: Jbowman@teksystems.com

.
Gary Havelka

29 McCutcheon Drive
Burgettstown PA 15021
Email:
garyhh@comcast.net

 


Sam Romano
439 Lakeview Drive
Washington PA 15301
Home:  724.825.6044


Bruce Closson

Internet Development
1645 O'Block Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
Home: 724.327.9258

Email: closson@WrestlingReport.com


John Hnath
 
212 Lebanon Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Home: 412.344.8221
Work: 412.279.7135
Cell: 412.292.3797
Email jhnath@gfsfab.com

 


Greg Severyn

8214 Marquis Drive
Pittsburgh, Pa 15237
Work: 800.444.8235, x229
Home: 412.635.9995
Cell: 412.952.6623
Email: gmseveryn@sauereisen.com
Email: gmseveryn@comcast.net


Ron Frank

754 Heathergate Drive
Pittsburgh PA 15238
Home 412.767.9248
Email ronald_frank@fcasd.edu

 


Phillip Mary

417 McCombs Road
Venetia, PA 15367
Work: 724.745.3350 
Home: 724.348.7555
Email:
phil.mary@chartiers-houstonsd.com

 


Bill Solominsky

4135 Rt. 40
Claysville, PA 15232
Home: 724.948.3691
Email: bsolo@pulsenet.com


Rich Hall

1350 Paxton Farm Road
Washington, PA 15301
Work: 724.228.1900 x 3117 
Home: 724.746.3946 
Email:   rimihall@yahoo.com

 


Manuel Pihakis

515 Chartiers Street
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Home: 724.745.1617

 


Jerry Yarkosky

100 Cedar Lane
Houston, PA 15342
724.745.2069 home
412.269.6034 work
Email gyarkosky@mbakercorp.com

Retired Members

John Abraham
Paul Abraham
Dave Adams
Lou Ayersman
Bill Black
Bob Bubb
Jack Buser
Jim Butler
Paul Carroll
Ron Dellapina
Joe Drazinovich
Gus DeAugustino
Mike Duderich
Phil Eonda
Don Feeny
Ronald Garrison
James Gregorakis
Nike Kapottas
Daryl Kelvington
John Kouklis
George Lamprinakos
Scott Logan
Floyd Marshall
Tom Morelli
Stan Mousetis
Phil Musick
Bently Myers
Silvio Passalacqua
Fred Powell
Andy Puchany
Frank Roberts
Joe Solomon
Joe Shook
Bob Siar
Jim Simon
Rob Sherrill
Bryan Smialek
Sonny Vaccaro
Frank Vulcano Sr
Richard Walker
David White
Dave Wolfson